Upcoming Events To Promote

These events are looking for affiliates to help promote in exchange for generous commissions, prizes and other great incentives.

Networking Event - Find Affiliates + Be An Affiliate

Thursday, June 6 @ 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm UK

Join our community of event hosts and affiliates for open networking and promotion. Event HOSTS can find affiliates to promote their event and AFFILIATES can find great events to profit from.


Free Affiliate Webinar

A 60-Minute Live Webinar To Help You Create A Detailed Plan For Filling Your Upcoming Event Using Affiliates, JV Partners, and Brand Ambassadors.

HOST: Chuck Anderson

DATE 1: Thursday, May 16th 10am PT / 1pm ET

AUDIENCE: Event hosts, coaches, consultants, course creators

PAYS: $175 to $2500+ per sale

Real Divorce Talks

A LIVE Presentation Series Designed To Help Women Navigate Divorce With Confidence

HOST: Mardi Winder-Adams Certified Divorce Transition Coach

DATE: Coming Soon ...


3:00pm PT / 4:00pm MT / 5:00pm CT / 6:00pm ET

until

4:00pm PT / 5:00pm MT / 6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET


AUDIENCE: Divorcing Women

PAYS: Between $50 - $800.00 per referral

5 Costly Divorce Mistakes You Can't Afford To Make

Are You Agonizing Over How To Approach Your Divorce to Reduce the Emotional and Financial Costs of the Process?

HOST: Mardi Winder-Adams Certified Divorce Transition Coach

DATE: Coming Soon ...

AUDIENCE: Divorcing Women

PAYS: Between $50 - $800.00 per referral

Launch Your First Profit-Generating Newsletter in Just 5 Days!

Join the Challenge and Discover the Step-by-Step Blueprint to Build, Launch, and Grow a Profitable Newsletter That Engages and Converts!

HOST: Ken Krell

DATE: May 13th to 18th, 2024

AUDIENCE: Experts, Coaches, Consultants, Service Providers

PAYS: Earn 80% on $5 General Admission Tickets & 60% on $197 VIP Upgrades

Your Event Here? Let's Talk ...

If you would like my team and I to recruit, train, & manage affiliates for your upcoming event, product launch, or promotion, then let's schedule a time to talk! Let our team manage the affiliates so you don't have to!!!

Featured Events


Upcoming Events